Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel VanderGaast

Rachel VanderGaast

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel VanderGaast
"I’ve been with State Farm for 13 years now. Mitch and his team are fantastic. They answer with the first ring and they’re able to solve problems or questions in one phone call. I talked to Gaby today and she was fantastic,"
Profile photo of Nate Strange

Nate Strange

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Strange
"I really appreciate this branch of state farm Mitch is the best in town in my opinion. But today I spoke with Jhon for the first time and was reminded why I feel this way Jhon answered all questions and was very professional and I felt as if he actually cared about my family's best interest. And I would also like to mention Gabey as well she is amazing when i had a total loss of one of my vehicles. She took care of so much of the process for me that I was actually able to not be as stressed as I felt confident she was handling it and she definitely was who ever you speak to at this location rest assured from Mitch to jhon or gabey there awsome at the customer service they provide"
Profile photo of Jennifer Denbow

Jennifer Denbow

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Denbow
"Very helpful and friendly folks!"
Profile photo of Mary ann Jones

Mary ann Jones

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary ann Jones
"Great guys to work with. I highly recommend Zach was very helpful with my situation. Got things rolling. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marcy Schell

Marcy Schell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Schell
"i had a great experience with their service and would recommend them to others"
Profile photo of makinsey milam

makinsey milam

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makinsey milam
"Gaby helped me set up a life insurance policy and it was such an easy process! She made sure I got the best policy for my age as well. Very nice and clean office too!"
Profile photo of Mel K

Mel K

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel K
"I highly recommend Gabriela at Mitch valentines office in Hiawatha! She goes above and beyond when it comes to your insurance needs! Not only is she friendly, she’s honest and very knowledgeable about all things insurance!! I had so many questions when we switched over and even after, and Gabriela was always quick to get back to me with an answer! That’s one thing I love about having her as an agent! I know that I can call her and not have to worry about anything because I know my family and I are taken care of! Thank you Gabby for being so patient and kind to us!!"
Profile photo of L. Kruse

L. Kruse

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. Kruse
"Mitch helped us understand the coverages available and fine-tuned our insurance precisely to our needs. He is also well versed in Financial Planning. We will be getting his views for our retirement planning."
Profile photo of Go Big Red Man

Go Big Red Man

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Go Big Red Man
"A friend started working here and asked if she could send me a quote. Better coverage for less money! Excited for the future with them!!"
Profile photo of lance votroubek

lance votroubek

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lance votroubek
"Jen Duffy at Mitch Valentine’s State Farm office was super helpful when I shopped around for home and auto insurance. She saved me $80/mo with better coverage on my auto insurance and helped me set up a surprisingly affordable umbrella policy to protect my home and estate. We’re working on life insurance next! This is the best insurance office in town. Call and ask for Jen - she has earned all of my business."
Profile photo of Sonya Rhodes

Sonya Rhodes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Rhodes
"Jen saved me money and I was able to get car insurance and renter's insurance. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of William DeWitt

William DeWitt

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William DeWitt
"Love this branch of all state I wouldn’t go anywhere else for insurance"
Profile photo of Jen Duffy

Jen Duffy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Duffy
"Mitch Valentine and his team made switching insurance companies a breeze! I ended up saving quite a bit of money with better coverage! It’s refreshing to have a person locally that I can call or stop in to talk to. My previous insurer was pretty much just a website, and I was just a number. I love the family atmosphere and awesome customer service with Mitch and his crew. (And the knowledge of knowing I’m insured by one of the top companies on the nation!)"
Profile photo of Mikkayla Leigh Ann

Mikkayla Leigh Ann

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikkayla Leigh Ann
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Marin Miller

Marin Miller

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marin Miller
"This staff has the nicest, most helpful people out there! Definitely would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Miller
"So polite and always very helpful!! My favorite State Farm out there!!"
Profile photo of Madi Miller

Madi Miller

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Miller
"Friendly and knowledgeable team. Always quick to answer the phone!"
Profile photo of Jessy Hudson

Jessy Hudson

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Hudson
"Front staff office Mikayla and Madi are amazing, helpful and respond quickly. Pleasant interactions every time with any and every situation I've had."
Profile photo of Nichole Mahan

Nichole Mahan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Mahan
"Helpful with my insurance"
Profile photo of Dennis Ware

Dennis Ware

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ware
"I learned so much about my financial profile. A great agency with knowledgeful people."
Profile photo of Kayla Schmidt

Kayla Schmidt

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Schmidt
"Highly recommend…. Every trustworthy and family oriented!"
Profile photo of cody paxton

cody paxton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cody paxton
"These guys are definitely on your side! Thank you for being the most helpful agents and having such great customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Abert

Emily Abert

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Abert
"Mitch Valentine and his team are fantastic to work with. They are all extremely professional and always put their customers first."
Profile photo of Angela Mosqueda Lara

Angela Mosqueda Lara

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mosqueda Lara
"My husband has been with StateFarm for a long time. He brought me on board when we married. So far my experience with Mitch’s agency has been a pleasant experience. We have been kept in the loop so to speak. Peter our agent has thoroughly explained our coverages. He has worked closely with us to see what worked best for our family’s needs."
Profile photo of Peter Dumas

Peter Dumas

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dumas
"Mitch Valentine and his team are very knowledgeable. Once I saw how much I could save while getting better coverage, switching to State Farm was a no brainer. What made my decision even easier was how much time Mitch spent with me, he made me feel like a priority."